h1

Wedding Pictures

September 11, 2008

Here’s the first set of wedding pictures from our photographer.  Most of them are good but I’m less than thrilled with the posed picture of the groomsmen pointing at the camera.  Not only did I feel like a fool when we did it, I also look a little too ferret-like in the photo (ah, my vanity gets me again).

(I’m trying out Picasa for photo hosting and so far so good.  It’s got a simple editing tool that can be used to make quick fixes to pictures and it uploads at the click of a button)

One comment

  1. Ferret-like?
    I’m pretty familiar with you’re lineage and there are no “ferrets”. Common “Garden Weasles” maybe, but no ferrets. Possibly a mongoose or two(Mattel and Disney), but no ferrets.



Leave a Reply

