h1

Chuckling Monkey

September 10, 2007

Hmmm. What’s that word… Motorizer? Moshunvation?

Oh Yeah.

Motivation.

Lately (as you may have noticed), I haven’t been motivated to do much blogging. I’ve sat down a couple of times over the past two weeks to throw an entry together and just couldn’t get all the way through one.

I’d like to say I have a great excuse, like ‘I was in Sweden Norway at the awarding of the Nobel Prize’ or ‘I was busy creating an all new life form’ but the truth is a lot more mundane.

SeattleWeather

We’ve had about three months of awesome weather every year since I moved here.

Until this year.

This year, summer never got here. We went from Spring right into Autumn. Or so it seemed. Then about two weeks ago the clouds cleared, the sun came out, and summer finally graced us with it’s presence. And with the threat of rain right around the corner, I feel impelled to spend as much time as possible outside.

But soon, the rain will be here and I’ll be back in front of the computer, blogging myself out across the internets. Even if no one is reading, I’ll probably still be writing.

Until Then:

One comment

  1. We’ve missed you.



Leave a Reply

