h1

Celine Dion craps on AC/DC

March 30, 2007

Man, I do love the YouTube.

Always wanted to hear Celine Dion cover AC/DC but didn’t know where to look? Try YouTube.

WARNING: I have a high tolerance for bad videos. (In fact, this Here is one of my all time favorites. I used to watch it daily for a good laugh. Man, Steve Perry is mad at that girl!) . So while I am posting this for your pleasure(?), I don’t recommend it for people with weak stomachs or Canadians. If you do watch, I gotta warn you, it’s gonna hurt. You’ll likely have bad dreams and you may not be able to keep food down for a couple of days afterward.

(h/t to Cracked)

12 comments

  1. Ugh, it’s like American..er Canadian Idol does rock songs. Now if Sanjaya came out with a fauxhawk…


  2. that is one of the best/worst things I have ever seen.


  3. Why is Steve Perry “mad at that girl”? He has nothing to do do with AC/DC. He was the former lead singer of Journey.


  4. Leeyth,

    There was a link in there but it wasn’t obvious. I’ve fixed the sentence so it makes more sense.


  5. Aah, the Steve Perry comment makes A LOT more sense now.


  6. Okay, just watched the Steve Perry video again. What’s with the guy making the kitty claws?


  7. this is not right. we should bring her to court for this. Holy Crap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  8. Okay I’m from Canada and you wonder why she is working in the States hey we don’t want her….She isn’t very well liked in many parts of Canada…And who the heck is the drag queen with her….This was unwatchable could even finish it….You guys can keep her…..PLEASE LOL


  9. Tarseea,

    I don’t blame Canada for Celine Dion. I think it’s all James Cameron’s fault.


  10. I didn’t think you were blaming us we are all stuck with certain people in our countries that we consider embarrassing you got MJ we got Celine…..LOL


  11. oh maaaaaaan, this is classic. who knew celine could play a mean air guitar!? for some reason i have a feeling this should have gone on tour with the Lilith Fair– anastacia is such a dude. i work at NBC and all of us over here are cracking up with Triumph the Insult Dog’s (of Conan O’Brien show fame) jabs are the canadian pop queen. definitely check it out @ http://video.dotcomedy.com/player/?=85234 ; i promise you’ll have a good chuckle.


  12. […] Layne wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptAlways wanted to hear Celine Dion cover AC/DC but didn’t know where to look? Try YouTube. WARNING: I have a high tolerance for bad videos. In fact, this is one of my all time favorites. (I used to watch it daily for a good laugh. … […]



Leave a Reply

