h1

Blog

January 28, 2007

Today, I’m going ‘public’ with this blog.

I’ve decided it’s time to come out of the closet and admit that yes, I too am a blogger. Yeah, I hate the term blogging as much as the next guy (well, probably not as much as Kemper does) but I’m afraid we’re stuck with it.

So what am I going to blog about? Hell if I know.  Whatever I feel like that day.

Why am I doing this?  I figure it’ll be good mental exercise along with a way to keep in touch with friends and family. And, c’mon, everyone is doing it!

Soon, I hope to move it off of the wordpress site to my own site.  Plus, it seems like a good way to learn some basic design web skills.

Feel free to comment.  I think it would be great if this wasn’t just me talking at the world but real back and forth communication.

Cheers.

GO COLTS!

3 comments

  1. Joe,

    you lost the cool links or else we’re not getting them.


  2. Congrats monkey boy. A wise man once told me if you are going to blog then blog well. btw – Nice chair.


  3. G2, I’m not sure why you’re not getting the links, I just checked and they seem to be working. Are you using IE or Firefox?



Leave a Reply

