h1

Hello!

January 5, 2007

Yikes!

The intensity is unreal. The bright lights, a racing heart, it’s all too much. I wipe the sweat from my forehead as I reach for the keyboard. Hands trembling, I summon the ghost of Mavis Beacon and nervously place my fingers in the home position. Suddenly, my fingers fly as I hunt and peck:

OH MY GOD, I’M BLOGGING! THIS IS SO FUCKING COOL! EVERYONE CAN READ WHAT I WRITE! I HAVE SO MUCH POWER! AAARRGGGGHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM ONE of about 500,000 people who uses this software to blog. Wow. Hola Senor Reality Check.

OK, enough earth-shattering commentary for today. Time for bed.

“Say Good Night Gracie.”

Good Night Gracie.

Leave a Reply

